Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

Meet some of our representatives.

 
 John Calvin Morecraft

John Calvin Morecraft

Managing Director
john.morecraft@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kirk S Wimberly IV

Kirk S Wimberly IV

Financial Representative
kirk.s.wimberly.iv@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kurt Mattson

Kurt Mattson, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
kurt.mattson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Bryan Craig

Bryan Craig, CFP®

Financial Advisor
bryan.craig@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 C Walker Sullivan III

C Walker Sullivan III, CLU®

Financial Representative
walker.sullivan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Christopher T Kilgore

Christopher T Kilgore

Financial Representative
chris.kilgore@nm.com

 
 David R Faison

David R Faison, CLU®, ChFC®


david.faison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Financial Representative

 
 David Stephen Brown

David Stephen Brown


david.s.brown@nm.com

Retirement Plan Specialist

 
 Gary M Lane

Gary M Lane, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Representative
gary.lane@nm.com

 
 James Kyle Brooker

James Kyle Brooker

Financial Representative
kyle.brooker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John C Marshall

John C Marshall

Financial Representative
john.marshall@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew E Walker

Matthew E Walker

Disability Income Specialist
matthew.walker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Moe Modjeski

Moe Modjeski, CPA, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
moe.modjeski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Roberto Alfredo Valles

Roberto Alfredo Valles

Financial Representative
roberto.valles@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Rodney James Parivechio

Rodney James Parivechio

Financial Representative
rodney.parivechio@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck